UFORadiant - en to zh translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: Processing...
zh: 处理...

en: Changing Engine Path
zh: 改变游戏所在目录

en: Loading Map
zh: 载入地图

en: Saving Map
zh: 保存地图

en: Loading Model
zh: 加载模组

en: Refreshing Models
zh: 刷新模组

en: Loading Textures
zh: 载入纹理

en: Loading Shaders
zh: 加载着色器

en: Autosave
zh: 自动保存

en: Enable Autosave
zh: 启用自动保存

en: Autosave Frequency (minutes)
zh: 自动保存频率（分钟）

en: Save Snapshots
zh: 保存快照

en: Autosave Preferences
zh: 自动保存属性设置

en: Default texture scale
zh: 默认纹理尺寸

en: Use alternative texture-projection
zh: 使用替代的纹理投影

en: Always use nodraw for new brushes
zh: 新部件总是使用nodraw

en: Brush
zh: 部件

en: Brush Settings
zh: 部件设置

en: Movement Speed
zh: 移动速度

en: Rotation Speed
zh: 旋转速度

en: Invert mouse vertical axis
zh: 反转鼠标运动的垂直轴

en: Discrete movement
zh: 跳跃移动

[ctx: Render Mode]
en: Wireframe
zh: 线框

[ctx: Render Mode]
en: Textured
zh: 纹理

en: Render Mode
zh: 渲染模式

[ctx: Strafe Mode]
en: Forward
zh: 前进

[ctx: Strafe Mode]
en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Camera View Preferences
zh: 相机查看选项

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Black and Green
zh: 黑绿

en: _Texture Background...
zh: 纹理背景...

en: Grid Background...
zh: 网格背景...

en: Grid Text...
zh: 网格文字...

en: Grid Block...
zh: 网格块...

en: Default Brush...
zh: 默认部件...

en: Camera Background...
zh: 相机背景...

en: Selected Brush...
zh: 选择部件...

en: Selected Brush (Camera)...
zh: 选择部件(相机)...

en: Clipper...
zh: 裁剪器...

en: Active View name...
zh: 活动视图名称...

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Bug report
zh: 错误报告

en: Hide _Unused
zh: 隐藏未使用的

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Show shaders
zh: 显示着色器

en: Fixed Size
zh: 固定大小

en: Flush & Reload Shaders
zh: 刷新并重载着色器

en: Find / Replace...
zh: 查找/替换...

en: Texture Thumbnail Scale
zh: 纹理缩略图尺寸

en: Mousewheel Increment
zh: 滚轮幅度

en: Texture Browser
zh: 纹理浏览器

en: Texture Browser Preferences
zh: 纹理浏览器属性设置

en: Window Layout
zh: 窗口布局

en: Detachable Menus
zh: 分离菜单

en: Plugin Toolbar
zh: 插件工具栏

en: _File
zh: 文件

en: _New Map
zh: 新地图

en: _Open...
zh: 打开...

en: _Import...
zh: 导入...

en: _Save
zh: 保存

en: Save _as...
zh: 保存至...

en: Save s_elected...
zh: 保存所选择的...

en: _Refresh models
zh: 刷新模组

en: E_xit
zh: 退出

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑

en: _Undo
zh: 撤销

en: _Redo
zh: 重做

en: _Copy
zh: 复制

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: P_aste To Camera
zh: 粘贴至相机

en: _Duplicate
zh: 复制出新的

en: D_elete
zh: 删除

en: C_lear Selection
zh: 清除选择

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反选

en: Select i_nside
zh: 选择内部的

en: Select _touching
zh: 选择接触的

en: To Whole _Entities
zh: 选择该物件

en: Shortcuts list
zh: 快捷键一览

en: Pre_ferences...
zh: 配置...

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh: 切换属性栏

en: Toggle EntityInspector
zh: 切换物件巡视

en: Toggle SurfaceInspector
zh: 切换外观巡视

en: _Center
zh: 居中

en: _Up Floor
zh: 上楼

en: _Down Floor
zh: 下楼

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Toggle Grid
zh: 切换网格显示

en: Show _Names
zh: 显示名称

en: Show Blocks
zh: 显示块

en: Show Window Outline
zh: 显示窗口基线

en: Show Axes
zh: 显示轴

en: Show Stats
zh: 显示状态

en: Hide/Show
zh: 隐藏/显示

en: Hide Selected
zh: 隐藏选定的

en: Show Hidden
zh: 显示隐藏的

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: M_odify
zh: 更改

en: _Edges
zh: 边

en: _Vertices
zh: 点

en: _Faces
zh: 面

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Rotate X
zh: 旋转 X轴

en: Rotate Y
zh: 旋转 Y轴

en: Rotate Z
zh: 旋转 Z轴

en: Flip
zh: 倒置

en: Flip _X
zh: 倒置 _X

en: Flip _Y
zh: 倒置 _Y

en: Flip _Z
zh: 倒置 _Z

en: Arbitrary rotation...
zh: 任意旋转...

en: Arbitrary scale...
zh: 任意缩放...

en: Find brush...
zh: 查找部件...

en: _Background select
zh: 背景选择

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Check for errors
zh: 检查错误

en: Compile the map
zh: 编译地图

en: Show pathfinding info
zh: 显示寻径信息

en: E_ntity
zh: 物件

en: B_rush
zh: 部件

en: _Entities
zh: 物件

en: _Surfaces
zh: 外观

en: Map Info
zh: 地图信息

en: Surface Inspector
zh: 外观巡视

en: Texture
zh: 纹理

en: Horizontal shift
zh: 横向转移

en: Vertical shift
zh: 垂直移位

en: Horizontal stretch
zh: 横向拉伸

en: Vertical stretch
zh: 垂直拉伸

en: Match Grid
zh: 匹配网格

en: Texturing
zh: 纹理

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Surface Flags
zh: 外观标志

en: Content Flags
zh: 内容标志

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Surface Inspector Preferences
zh: 外观巡视属性设置

en: About UFORadiant
zh: 关于UFORadiant

en: Version: %i.%i.%i
zh: 版本：%i.%i.%i

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Renderer:
zh: 渲染：

en: Entity number
zh: 物件编号

en: Brush number
zh: 部件编号

en: Find / Replace Texture(s)
zh: 查找/替换纹理

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Replace:
zh: 替换：

en: Within selected brushes only
zh: 只处理选定的部件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Fix
zh: 修正

en: Will fix all errors, not only the selected ones
zh: 将修复所有错误，不只处理选定的

en: Check Map
zh: 检查地图

en: Map compiling
zh: 地图编译

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Entity Inspector
zh: 物件巡视

en: Entity List
zh: 物件列表

en: Total Brushes
zh: 部件合计

en: Total Entities
zh: 物件合计

en: Entity
zh: 物件

en: Axial
zh: 轴

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Arbitrary scale
zh: 任意缩放

en: Default grid spacing
zh: 默认网格间距

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Grid Settings
zh: 网格设置

en: UFORadiant - Startup Failure
zh: UFORadiant - 启动失败

en: Engine Path
zh: 游戏路径

en: Compiler Binary
zh: 编译器

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Path Settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Path settings
zh: 路径设置

en: Engine Path Not Found
zh: 游戏路径未找到

en: Display size info
zh: 显示大小信息

en: Orthographic View Preferences
zh: 正投影视图属性设置

en: Clipper tool uses nodraw
zh: 裁剪器使用nodraw

en: Clipper
zh: 裁剪器

en: Clipper Tool Settings
zh: 裁剪器工具设置

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: Enable Logging
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Load last map on open
zh: 最后一次打开的地图

en: Mouse Type
zh: 鼠标类型

en: Right Button
zh: 右键

en: Activates Context Menu
zh: 激活上下文菜单

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Preferences
zh: 鼠标属性设置

en: UFORadiant Preferences
zh: UFORadiant属性设置

en: Preferences
zh: 属性设置

en: Interface Preferences
zh: 界面属性设置

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Edit Preferences
zh: 编辑属性设置

en: 2 button
zh: 2键按钮

en: 3 button
zh: 3键按钮

en: Brushes: %d Entities: %d
zh: 部件：%d 物件：%d

en: The current map has changed since it was last saved.
    Do you want to save the current map before continuing?
zh: 目前地图已经改变。
    你是否要保存当前地图？

en: Texture Quality
zh: 刷新模组

en: Texture Render Mode
zh: 纹理渲染模式

en: Hardware Texture Compression
zh: 硬件纹理压缩

en: Textures
zh: 纹理

en: Texture Settings
zh: 纹理设置

en: Collapse all brushes into a single group
zh: 将所有部件融合到一个单一的群组

en: Close the editor?
zh: 关闭编辑器？

en: Error saving file.
zh: 保存文件出错。

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Radiant failed to start properly the last time it was run.
    The failure may be related to current global preferences.
    Do you want to reset global preferences to defaults?
zh: Radiant上一次未能正确启动运行。
    失败的原因可能和设置有关。
    你要重置为默认设置吗？

en: Failed to launch browser!
zh: 无法启动浏览器！

en: No selection
zh: 没有选择

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: All Files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件(*.*)

en: The file specified already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh: 指定的文件已经存在。
    你是否要覆盖？

en: Find Brush
zh: 查找部件

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Choose Model
zh: 选择模组

en: Open Wav File
zh: 打开wav文件

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout Preferences
zh: 布局属性设置

en: Pathfinding log file
zh: 寻径日志文件

en: Open an existing map (CTRL + O)
zh: 打开一个现有的地图(CTRL + O)

en: Save the active map (CTRL + S)
zh: 保存当前地图(CTRL + S)

en: Undo (CTRL + Z)
zh: 撤消(CTRL + Z)

en: Redo (CTRL + Y)
zh: 重做(CTRL + Y)

en: x-axis Flip
zh: X轴倒置

en: x-axis Rotate
zh: X轴旋转

en: y-axis Flip
zh: Y轴倒置

en: y-axis Rotate
zh: Y轴旋转

en: z-axis Flip
zh: Z轴倒置

en: z-axis Rotate
zh: Z轴旋转

en: Select touching
zh: 选择接触的

en: Select inside
zh: 选择内部的

en: Select whole entity
zh: 选择整个物件

en: Select Vertices (V)
zh: 选择点(V)

en: Select Edges (E)
zh: 选择边(E)

en: Select Faces (F)
zh: 选择面(F)

en: Clipper (X)
zh: 裁剪器(X)

en: Filter nodraw
zh: 过滤nodraw

en: Translate (W)
zh: 移动(W)

en: Rotate (R)
zh: 旋转(R)

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Resize (Q)
zh: 调整大小(Q)

en: Refresh Models
zh: 刷新模组

en: Background image
zh: 背景图像

en: Texture Lock (SHIFT + T)
zh: 纹理锁定(SHIFT + T)

en: Texture Browser (T)
zh: 纹理浏览器(T)

en: Save Image
zh: 保存图像

en: Clip selection
zh: 选择裁剪器

en: Split selection
zh: 分割选择

en: Flip Clip orientation
zh: 倒置裁剪方向

en: Texture Lock
zh: 纹理锁

en: Copy Face Texture
zh: 复制面纹理

en: Paste Face Texture
zh: 粘贴面纹理

en: _Select Color...
zh: 选择颜色...

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Entities
zh: 物件

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Translucent
zh: 透明

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Liquids
zh: 液体

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Clips
zh: 裁剪器

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Details
zh: 详细资料

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Models
zh: 模组

[ctx: Filter Menu]
en: Triggers
zh: 触发

en: Invert filters
zh: 反向过滤器

en: Reset filters
zh: 重置过滤器

en: Save as Obj
zh: 另存为对象

en: Light intensity
zh: 光照强度

en: Mapped Commands
zh: 命令映射

en: Recent Files
zh: 最近的文件

en: Open Map
zh: 打开地图

en: Arbitrary rotation
zh: 任意旋转

en: Select _Vertices
zh: 选择点

en: Select _Edges
zh: 选择边

en: Select _Faces
zh: 选择面

en: Image formats:
zh: 图像格式：

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Error during load of map.
zh: 地图无法加载。
